Üyelerimiz


Şehir : Bilgi : Üyelerimiz sayfa her yüklendiğinde rastgele sırayla listelenmektedir.
Ad Şehir E-Posta Telefon
Kemal Yaşar Şahin Yalova kysahin@gmail.com 0(532) 416 33 72
Yavuz Gürkan İstanbul yavuz@bavias.com 0(532) 283 16 26
Hakan Küçük Adana smmhakankucuk@gmail.com 0(505) 660 69 57
Görkem Can Usta Sakarya gorkem@ustadanismanlik.com 0(533) 653 93 78
Hakan Selçuk İzmir hakan@optimaldanismanlik.com 0(542) 255 41 20
Cenk Hirçin İstanbul cenk.hircin@kobidanismani.com 0(530) 697 75 99
Adnan Hacıbebekoğlu Ankara adnan@progem.com.tr 0(533) 470 92 55
Önder Çelik Afyonkarahisar celik29@hotmail.com 0(532) 524 51 64
Onur Şen İstanbul onursen5433@gmail.com 0(534) 283 73 13
Emine Akşan Kayseri meyra2720@hotmail.com 0(553) 303 44 47
Ersin Şentürk Kocaeli ersin.senturk@hotmail.com.tr 0(537) 597 68 85
Aykut Bütün Muğla bilgi@a-kobi.com 0(535) 584 41 45
Murat Yerlikhan Kayseri myerlik@gmail.com 0(507) 854 99 72
Tarık Uğur İzmir tarikugur@gmail.com 0(532) 563 02 63
Cihan Azar Bursa cihan_azar@hotmail.com 0(554) 555 44 00
Hasan Tahsin Kaya Eskişehir bilgi@yonetimisaretleri.com 0(553) 435 38 21
Hilmi Ocakcı İstanbul hilmiocakci@gmail.com 0(532) 256 49 24
Murat Kocayanak İzmir muratkcynk@outlook.com 0(532) 714 13 43
Halil İbrahim Demirel Gaziantep ibrahim.demirel@kobidanismani.com 0(507) 564 07 37
Yaşar Sena Kıstak İstanbul sena.kistak@gmail.com 0(532) 346 69 83
Banu Türksavaş İstanbul banu@turksavas.com 0(531) 397 22 59
Mehmet Kılıç Bolu info@mkobidanismani.com 0(532) 558 08 68
Said Yiğit Çamlıca İstanbul saidyigitcamlica@gmail.com 0(532) 132 62 49
Semih Dağlar Sakarya semihdaglar@gmail.com 0(538) 616 38 26
Yaşar Uğurlu Bursa yasarugurlu75@hotmail.com 0(536) 931 45 60
Nesibe Yıldız Kocaeli nesibe_yldz@hotmail.com 0(542) 719 51 35
Melih Kökten Adana melih.kokten@gmail.com 0(532) 314 94 34
Alp Noyan Sezgin Adana noyansezgin@agenconsulting.com 0(533) 303 75 15
Reyhan Öğütlü Kayseri reyyanogutlu@gmail.com 0(536) 526 55 43
Ahmet Battal Kayseri ahmetbattal1985@gmail.com 0(554) 251 31 34
Dilek Oraz Mersin info@oraz.com.tr 0(534) 898 06 64
Çiğdem Tunçbilek Antalya cigdem.pelin@hotmail.com 0(532) 711 70 01
Tolga Tepeli Kayseri tolgatepeli@hotmail.com 0(533) 399 93 85
Öner Tank Sakarya otank@onertank.com 0(532) 255 06 60
Ahmet Yavuz Usta Antalya ahmet@ustadanismanlik.com 0(533) 543 93 43
Damla Nazmiye Varol Ankara mira@mirafinans.com 0(553) 318 84 61
Ziya Yıldız Antalya yildiziya@hotmail.com 0(532) 414 00 17
Mustafa Balcı İstanbul mustafabalc@gmail.com 0(533) 290 10 90
Meryem Akkoyunlu İstanbul meryemmseker@gmail.com 0(545) 516 67 60
Seda Gökdemir Ekici Sakarya sgokdemirekici@gmail.com 0(554) 540 02 94
Emrah Yıldırım İstanbul rgannoyer@hotmail.com 0(532) 666 22 94
Ragıp Gökhan Ergür İstanbul gokhanergur@gmail.com 0(543) 649 61 06
Bülent Yüce Hatay yuce21@gmail.com 0(531) 302 10 44
Nusret Güre İstanbul danisman@nusretgure.com 0(534) 717 05 51
Serap Gökmen İzmir serap.gokmen@egesys.net 0(232) 483 73 23
Seda Ataseven Düzce keyseda@gmail.com 0(530) 761 48 91
Serdar Yüce Bursa serdaryuce161616@gmail.com 0(531) 894 37 47
Demet Kalkmaz Kayseri demetkalkmazsmmm@gmail.com 0(532) 205 02 01
Ramazan Bilici Sakarya ramazanbilici@gmail.com 0(539) 733 39 50
Şükrü Ateş Kocaeli sukru.ates@dereceosgb.com 0(532) 606 99 41
Barış Ariç İstanbul barisaric@gmail.com 0(530) 390 99 65
Mehmet Demir İzmir mdemir@demdanismanlik.com 0(532) 314 59 10
Öcal Tekin Antalya ocalt@hotmail.com 0(533) 712 51 15
Fatih Taylan İstanbul ftaylan@gmail.com 0(541) 782 46 48
Ferişte Temiz İzmir ftemiz@iyonyadt.com 0(553) 655 25 66